Books Sold Out!

HOT new Novel #SOLD OUT….yee haw… My wonderful new hot seller, that was on the Amazon bestseller list and #HOTNEWRELEASES list in Southern Fiction is a Sell Out…I am sending out copies to people all over the world, autographed anpart of my heart and soul in this love story for the ages, goes with each signed book.

How very blessed I am and hearing comments from readers such as, “This story had a profound effect on my life…” “It is as good as Bridges…” “It reads in the tradition of Este’s and Coelho…” Of course I am beyond thrilled with these terrific compliments on the writing. Someone asked me if I knew this book was going to be such a great seller and I said, “I didn’t think about sales… I just knew I had something special. I am thankful I wrote from the heart.Remember what I am telling you and don’t just write to be writing…My quote, “Write your Truth…” Peggy Mercer 2020….”Write your heart and wrap your soul around the story.”

More later….get on the list. If you want an autograph worth a small fortune, let me know. I am on FB and also Twitter. Message me. I can and will help you with your own writing.

Published by P e g g y M e r c e r

Writer, Bestselling Author, Ghosting, Pr and Marketing, Music, Books, Publishing --Consulting with Authors and Songwriters for book development, writing, all phases of music production. I work with people on their novels and book projects and will ghost, last project was for someone on a major news channel....I am the BEST!

One thought on “Books Sold Out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Triangle Writes...

Poetry/Poems, Photography, Travels, Musings, Quotes, Challenges, Awards, Reblogs, Uncategorized

P E G G Y M E R C E R W O R L D W I D E

Writer, Author, Books, Music and Clever Sayings...

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Atavist Magazine

Writer, Author, Books, Music and Clever Sayings...

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: